Board of Directors

Sr. No.	<u>Name</u>	Category
1	Mr. Jaydev Ramesh Betai	Chairman – Non-Executive Director
<u>2</u>	Mrs. Geeta Chowdhury	Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Nihar Kanti Bandyopadhyay	Independent Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Ranajit Anilkumar Dey	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Pijush Kanti Dey	Non-Executive Director
6	Mr. Jyoti Prasad Bhattacharya	Managing Director & CEO
7	Mr. Dev Bhattacharya	Whole-Time Director

Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nihar Kanti Bandyopadhyay	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Geeta Chowdhury	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jaydev Ramesh Betai	Member	Non-Executive Director – Chairman of the Board of Directors

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mrs. Geeta Chowdhury	Chairperson	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nihar Kanti Bandyopadhyay	Member	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jaydev Ramesh Betai	Member	Non-Executive Director – Chairman of the Board of Directors

Stakeholders Relations Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nihar Kanti Bandyopadhyay	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ranajit Anilkumar Dey	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Dev Bhattacharya	Member	Whole-Time Director

Corporate Social Responsibility [CSR] Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nihar Kanti Bandyopadhya	Chairman	Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ranajit Anilkumar Dey	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jyoti Prasad Bhattacharya	Member	Managing Director & CEO