Deem Roll Tech Limited

Shareholders as on 31.03.2022

		No.of Shares	Percentage of
Sr No	Name	held	Shareholding
1	Jyoti Prasad Bhattacharya	1,259,740	91.07%
2	Raima Bhattacharya	16,500	1.19%
3	Rajit Maleev Davidson	16,500	1.19%
4	Madhuchhanda Bhattacharya	16,500	1.19%
5	Manjushree Purohit	16,500	1.19%
6	Dev Bhattacharya	16,500	1.19%
7	Debashish Choudhury	16,000	1.16%
8	Vivek P.Podar	5,000	0.36%
9	Krishnendu Roy	5,000	0.36%
10	Supriyo Das	5,000	0.36%
11	Sami Ahmed	5,000	0.36%
12	Razi Ahmed	5,000	0.36%
	Total	1,383,240	100.00%